hopping like a bunny

January 31, 2006

Memer

Filed under: Random — hophopusagi @ 6:52 pm
Okay, sloooow progress on Clappy. I keep forgetting where I am and I have to rip back. The yarn I bought? Nice and soft, but HELLO FUZZY. My clappy looks worn out already!! NEVER again will I buy Cherry Tree Hill’s silk/wool dk.
THE MEME:
4 jobs you have had:
• Barista at Starbucks
• Lifeguard during the summers at an apartment complex pool
• Graphic Designer for my University newspaper
• Typographer for a mean, mean, mean old man. *hates* At least I got to put together cool forensic journals. One had a chapter that featured nothing but dead men with their pants around their ankles. Most of them were upside down. Apparently, you can only live an hour upside down. Fascinating.
4 movies you could watch over and over:
• Not really movies, but any of the BBC’s Horatio Hornblower shows/mini-movies. *hearts*
• Amadeus
• Royal Tenenbaums (I actually did watch that over and over my Jr. year of college)
• Boondock Saints
4 TV shows you love to watch:
• LOST
• Project Runway
• Rollergirls
• American Idol (Anyone else find it funny that the State of the Union address comes on at 9pm tonight?? AFTER American Idol?)
4 places you have been on vacation:
• Montreal
• Taos, NM
• Vail, CO
• Puerto Rico
4 websites you visit daily:
http://www.crazyauntpurl.com
http://www.wendyknits.net
http://www.grumperina.com
http://www.eunnyjang.com/knit/
Of course, this is just the tip of the iceburg of knitting blogs I read.
4 of your favorite foods:
• Anything with artichokes and cheese!
• chocolate peanut butter ice cream (preferably from Saywells in Hudson, Ohio)
• pizza (really, I could eat it everyday, especially bruschetta pizza)
• cheese bagels
4 places you would rather be right now:
• BED. SLEEPING.
• A new job…
• grad school (soon, after my post-bacc)
• Vienna. I always wanted to go. Will you take me? Can we go to Mozart’s museum? I just want some chocolates and a t-shirt.
4 bloggers you are tagging:
• Oh gee. Does anyone read this??

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

